Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
2 septembre 2010

c'est la reprise (again)

Bon voilà on y a pas coupé, comme tous les ans je me suis mis off de la blogosphere tout le mois d'août. Je reviens donc en petite forme en ce début septembre à quelques jours du nombre 23.
Pour la reprise, un texte. Le petit nouveau, fraichement sorti de lui-même hier et légèrement corrigé ce soir.
rien d'exceptionnel, il y aura certainement des modifications plus tard mais que diantre il est grand temps de dépoussiérer les meubles par içi et comme j'ai rien à dire d'intéressant...

Shine & Fall:

She always ends the game
Just a weight on my chest
She's gone as she came
White smoke between my cheeks
We couldn't care our fame
Failed fame...

I hide behind

I swear I tried to do my best
Please save me at 2 a.m
And this pit is my new guest
Save me from what I am
But I dug my own rest
failed rest...

I lag behind

She couldn't look away
Coincidence or my design
She fell on my wrong way
It cuts closer to the vein
Our burden is our fray
Failed fray...

I drag behind

My clockwork and my pin
Right in my neck I feel the pain
As a tragic loss of pure skin
In another life we'll try again
The virtue was my last sin
Failed sin...

I drag behind

For a time she told me to shine
I didn't manage to catch her by
I am one of my worst mistakes

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité