Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
30 décembre 2010

Dead End.

We the conspiracy:

We end up somewhere,
The dead end out there.
Cross the line.
A broken window.
But now I am fine.
A crushed red pillow.

See, she was the melody;
See, we were the conspiracy.

My life seemed equilateral.
I screamed to reclaim peace
But too much, I'm in ethereal;
Lost in a fake sweet abyss.
Eternal was an ideal...

See, she was the melody;
See, we were the conspiracy.

Shall he repent,
It will not change anything.
He cheats on stars
And betrays an angel,
Apologies for the scars
He's like any of 'em.
A broken mirror.

See, she was the melody;
See, we were the conspiracy

Far away, you take off a shoe
Do you hear my voice inside you?
Understand I need to haunt you
'Cause I just miss your love too.
At the end I need to want you.

I've my head in a bag.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité