Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
6 septembre 2010

Beauty in the breakdown

A défaut d'être dans une période de bonheur total et d'épanouissement personnel, je suis au moins productif dans mes écrits...

Beauty queen:

I won't stop looking at you
now you're smiling out loud
like if you were stabbing the drama
put your needles inside me
sting me hard with the pin
please drag me down faster
then we'll die near corals
but now no one cares
and we don't mind
I could see a red dream in may
so burry me at sea for my pray
with your eyes of still born prophet
even if you'll try one blessed day
you won't sew on my mouth again
And now that's all right
I finished to turn past green
cause you were the beauty queen
and I was a rude tearing joker
more than new it was queer...       

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité