Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
6 décembre 2010

I'm not stupid you think I am

Reinforced Concrete:

My intuition follows me as my shadow
People are afraid by themselves
Terrified by what they feel,
But I'm not.
It feels so cold inside,
So dark and empty...
To be... Me...
Only Human!

Bodies flow underneath the water
I crawl within their veins.
Switch off the heart.
And I pray.
It feels so frail inside.
So deep and sweet...
To be... Me...
The sickness!

Rude as purity, poor as charity.
People own this fake world,
"I don't care"...
- I'm about to implode now
Torn in my own fly
So sad insanity -

you want me to be something
I can't never ever be !

Kept silent trying all ways
to justify your cowardice.
Weird but true,
I'm just a wounded bird
please end it burning my wings...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité