Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
9 septembre 2010

Claws Within

Once upon a time
a sanctified dream
Take me, use me, bite me

With your eyes of tiny girl
with your hands on fire
You'll maybe burn my skin
stick your claws within
Ruin my back and suck my neck

Please tear my heart down
You're not able to love
even if I want you to...
I know I shouldn't take the risk
but I think you're divine

Now give me up again
you were suppose to try
you were suppose to stay
you were suppose to tie
Let's runaway from me - far

I breath, I pray, I beg, I fail

Thank to you nobody can kill me
because I'm already dead
at least I tried in a last sigh
it apprears that we live just once
so let's enjoy the pain...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité