Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
25 juin 2010

For the frog

Voilà la version définitive de mon dernier texte que je dédicace à quelqu'un qui m'est cher, qui est clairement dedans et qui se reconnaitra. Merci

Vacuity & Aftermath:

Please don't let me jump to drop alone.
I tried to fly and forget my will,
suited by despair, my burden is my own path.
And I'm still here at the edge, free to be sick again...

I don't remember my name / Will you please end the game?
My mind is an empty ashtray / Will I even heal someday?

You succeeded where everyone failed.
You dealt to bring magic in my depression,
you cared to get simplicity in my obsession
to show me that shadows are not the only light.

I don't remember my name / Will I even heal someday?

Just brought back from the dead, now it's the creed.
The stars were these eyes, now it stops to feed.
Clockwise it turned once, now it starts to bleed.

But moments pass and the time rises,
splitting our hands in a subtil brutality.

Thanks for passing by...

coco_2

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Edit: Pour ceux qui auraient pas capté, il y a eu re-modification du texte et du post en cours de route.
A
Edit: Pour ceux qui auraient pas capté, il y a eu re-modification du texte et du post en cours de route.
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité