Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
One Dying Wish
6 février 2009

An open pit for belly

I'm so tired to fightin', fighting with myself constantly to be fine and quite. It's been a while that I usually deal with my own demons, my fears, my doubts to keep myself on the right way, not falling by my own and I guess I'm a lil' bit used about it and used about the fact that I'm fighting alone...

I'm used because even if I try to run far beyond desillusions and desapointment I've to face deception ever and ever.

I don't say that just because of my last faillure, it's not just a silly point of view because of the pain. I mean... I'm maybe not as distant as I should be but it's a reflected mind.

It's all I can say right now, there are things wedged within for now but I know that something else will come soon.

you know why I write this shit in english? No? Me neither...

See ya

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
One Dying Wish
Publicité
One Dying Wish
Newsletter
Publicité